Login

VD

Mathias Andersson 070-6059296

mathias@agrus.se

 

KMA

Madeleine Winnerfall 072-2480776

madeleine.winnerfall@agrus.se

 

Produktionschef

Robert Öhman 070-6448237

robert.ohman@agrus.se

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Kross 2 (c-80, gp-300)

Peter Vikström 072-2438179                       Joakim Larsson                         Johan Kling

peter.vikstrom@agrus.se
                                                                         

Kross 3 + kross 15 (Omnicone 1560, Lt-140)

Steffan Bjurén 070-3128746                         André Brander

steffan.bjuren@agrus.se

 

Kross 4 + Kross 8 (Gp 300s, Gp-300, Lt-140)

Åke Lönnberg                                               Lucas Björnestål

ake.lonnberg@agrus.se                               lucas.bjornestal@agrus.se

 

Kross 9 + Kross 11 (Lt-140, UH-640)

Nicklas Johansson 070-3038588                 Erik Harr

nicklas.johansson@agrus.se

 

Kross 14 (Dubbelkross 1208-5500)

Emil Grefve 070-6678518                   Hampus Löfvenius 070-6426436                              Arvid Widerlund                                    Felix Löfvenius

emil.greve@agrus.se                          hampus.lofvenius@agrus.se

 

Kross 16 (Dubbelkross 1208-5500)

Andreas Åström 070-3121442                Pontus Israelsson                                           Victor Figgaro                                         Jan Edström

andreas.astrom@agrus.se                     pontus.israelsson@agrus.se

 

Kross 17 (Dubbelkross L-120, Gp-330)

Thomas Hedman                                        Sebastian Näslund

thomas.hedman@agrus.se

 

Skutknackning och markarbeten

Jörgen Lindgren 070-5498616

jorgen.lindgren@agrus.se

 

Trailer/VTL/dispenser

Jörgen Stenlund 070-312 87 44                  Edvin Löfvenius 070-629 99 44                Per Johansson 070-5649983

trailer@agrus.se                                          trailer2@agrus.se                                   per.johansson@agrus.se

 

Verkstad   verkstad@agrus.se   070-6052350

Stefan Holmgren 070-2022725                  Simon Johansson 072-080 23 94               Johan Vikström                             Johan Karlsson                 Magnus Tegelstedt

stefan.holmgren@agrus.se                        simon.johansson@agrus.se                        johan.vikstrom@agrus.se

 

Kontor/vxl 0914-10065   ekonomi@agrus.se

Nina Enqvist

 

 

 
Postadress: 937 32 Burträsk
Besöksadress: Åsträskvägen 17
Telefon: +46 914 100 65 (vxl)
Fax: +46 914 101 54
Mail: info@agrus.se
Webb: www.agrus.se