Login

Vår personal

 

VD

Mathias Andersson 070-605 92 96

mathias@agrus.se

 

KMA

Madeleine Winnerfall 072-248 07 76

madeleine.winnerfall@agrus.se

 

Produktionschef

Robert Öhman 070-644 82 37

robert.ohman@agrus.se

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Kross 2 (c-80, gp-300)

Peter Vikström 072-243 81 79                     Joakim Israelsson

peter.vikstrom@agrus.se                             joakim.israelsson@agrus.se
                                                                         

Kross 3 + kross 15 (Omnicone 1560, Lt-140)

Emil Grefve 070-667 85 18                         André Brander

emil.greve@agrus.se                                  andre.brander@agrus.se

 

Kross 4 + Kross 8 + Kross 18 (Lt-140 + Gp 300s, Gp-300 + Sandvik 4800)

Lucas Björnestål 079-006 73 41                 Thomas Hedman

lucas.bjornestal@agrus.se                          thomas.hedman@agrus.se

 

Kross 9 + Kross 11 (Lt-140, UH-640)

Nicklas Johansson 070-303 85 88              Erik Harr

nicklas.johansson@agrus.se                      erik.harr@agrus.se

 

Kross 14 (Dubbelkross 1208-5500)

Andreas Åström 070-312 14 42                  Emanuel Kunosson                      Carl Fjellström 070-6426436      Felix Löfvenius

andreas.astrom@agrus.se                          emanuel.kunosson@agrus.se     carl.fjellstrom@agrus.se             felix.lofvenius@agrus.se

 

Kross 16 (Dubbelkross 1208-5500)

Pontus Israelsson                                        Victor Figaro                                 Arvid Widerlund                           Gustav Björnestål

pontus.israelsson@agrus.se                      victor.figaro@agrus.se                 arvid.widerlund@agrus.se           gustav.bjornestal@agrus.se

 

Kross 17 (Dubbelkross L-120, Gp-330)

Sebastian Näslund 072-400 87 48             Joakim Lindqvist                            Larry Gonzales                             Ludvig Björnestål

sebastian.naslund@agrus.se                     joakim.lindqvist@agrus.se             larry.gonzales@agrus.se             ludvig.bjornestal@agrus.se

 

Kross 19  (1208)

Johan Karlsson

johan.karlsson@agrus.se

 

Skutknackning och markarbeten

Jörgen Lindgren 070-549 86 16

jorgen.lindgren@agrus.se

 

Trailer/VTL/dispenser

Per Johansson 070-5649983             Stefan Sandström 070-3780296, 070-3128744

per.johansson@agrus.se                   stefan.sandstrom@agrus.se 

 

Verkstad   verkstad@agrus.se

Stefan Holmgren 070-202 27 25       Johan Vikström                              Emil Olofsson 072-080 23 94

stefan.holmgren@agrus.se                johan.vikstrom@agrus.se             emil.olofsson@agrus.se

 

Kontor/vxl 0914-10065

Nina Enqvist 072-248 36 79

ekonomi@agrus.se

 

 
Postadress: 937 32 Burträsk
Besöksadress: Åsträskvägen 17
Telefon: +46 914 100 65 (vxl)
Fax: +46 914 101 54
Mail: info@agrus.se
Webb: www.agrus.se