Login

VD

Mathias Andersson 070-6059296

mathias@agrus.se

 

Arbetschef/KMA

Madeleine Winnerfall 072-2480776

madeleine.winnerfall@agrus.se

 

El / Hydraulik

Per Johansson 070-5649983

per.johansson@agrus.se

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Kross 2 (c-80, gp-300)

Peter Vikström 072-2438179                       Joakim Larsson                     Johan Kling

                                                                         

Kross 3 + kross 15 (Omnicone 1560, Lt-140)

Steffan Bjurén 070-3128746                            Johan Linder

steffan.bjuren@agrus.se

 

Kross 4 + Kross 8 (Gp 300s, Gp-300, Lt-140)

Robert Öhman 070-6448237                            Lucas Björnestål                             Thomas Hedman

robert.ohman@agrus.se

 

Kross 9 + Kross 11 (Lt-140, UH-640)

Nicklas Johansson 070-3038588                        Erik Harr

nicklas.johansson@agrus.se

 

Kross 14 (Dubbelkross 1208-5500)

Emil Grefve 070-6678518        Hampus Löfvenius 070-6426436                     Andreas Åström 070-3121442                 Arvid Widerlund          Jan Edström

emil.greve@agrus.se                  hampus.lofvenius@agrus.se

 

Kross 16 (Dubbelkross 1208-5500)

 

Albin Lindblom 072-40 8748                      Pontus Israelsson                                      André Brander                        Victor Figgaro

albin.lindblom@agrus.se

 

Skutknackning och markarbeten

Jörgen Lindgren 070-5498616

jorgen.lindgren@agrus.se

 

Trailer/VTL 

Jörgen Stenlund 070-312 87 44                  Edvin Löfvenius 070-629 99 44

trailer@agrus.se                                           trailer2@agrus.se

 

Verkstad   verkstad@agrus.se   070-6052350

Stefan Holmgren 070-2022725                  Simon johansson 072-080 23 94               Johan Vikström                        Jimmy Sehr                 Johan Karlsson

 

Kontor/vxl 0914-10065   ekonomi@agrus.se

Nina Enqvist

 

 

 
Postadress: 937 32 Burträsk
Besöksadress: Åsträskvägen 17
Telefon: +46 914 100 65 (vxl)
Fax: +46 914 101 54
Mail: info@agrus.se
Webb: www.agrus.se